• Maritime Angus

Board of Directors

Maritime Angus Association:

President: Amy Higgins (NB Director)

Vice President: Tim Dixon (PEI Director)

Patrick Holland (PEI Director)

Bev McMutrie (NB Director)

Catherine Manning (NS Director)

Wilfred Gilby (NS Director)

CAA Maritime Director: Trevor Welch

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Maritime Angus Association

You can find us on social media, or at any of the below: 


Phone: (506) 349-5395

(Amy Higgins-president)

© 2019 by Maritime Angus Assocaition created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy